Contact details The Linz Tourism team

Tourist Information Linz

Hauptplatz 1
4020 Linz/Donau
+43 732 7070 2009
office@linztourismus.at

Tourist board Linz

Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2
4020 Linz/Donau
+43 732 7070 2919
info@linztourismus.at

Tourism director

Georg Steiner c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Prof. Georg Steiner
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2920
Fax +43 732 700494
georg.steiner@linztourismus.at

Secretariat, assistance to the management team

Kein Mitarbeiterfoto c Linz Tourismus

Dagmar Lausecker
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2919
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2919
dagmar.lausecker@linztourismus.at

Data and project management, Linz region, focus Danube

Gisela Gruber c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Mag. Gisela Gruber (Part-time)
Sales Promotion/Data management
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2928
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2928
gisela.gruber@linztourismus.at

Sandra Bloechl c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Sandra Blöchl, MA
(currently on maternity leave)

Tourist Information

Kein Mitarbeiterfoto c Linz Tourismus

Stefan Fattinger
Head of the Tourist Information
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
stefan.fattinger@linztourismus.at

Erich Balmer c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Erich Balmer (Part-time)
Storage & Logistics
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
erich.balmer@linztourismus.at

Kein Mitarbeiterfoto c Linz Tourismus

Lisa Heckerl (Part-time)
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
lisa.heckerl@linztourismus.at

Kein Mitarbeiterfoto c Linz Tourismus

Laura Kerbl (Part-time)
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
laura.kerbl@linztourismus.at

Kirsten Kugler c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Kirsten Kugler (Part-time)
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
kirsten.kugler@linztourismus.at

Kein Mitarbeiterfoto c Linz Tourismus

Heidrun Lehrer (Part-time)
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
heidrun.lehrer@linztourismus.at

Johanna Litzlbauer c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Johanna Litzlbauer (Part-time)
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
johanna.litzlbauer@linztourismus.at

Kein Mitarbeiterfoto c Linz Tourismus

Julia Mandlmayr (Part-time)
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
julia.mandlmayr@linztourismus.at

Kein Mitarbeiterfoto c Linz Tourismus

Lisa-Maria Atteneder-Schwödiauer (Part-time)
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
lisa.atteneder@linztourismus.at

Barbara Eckl c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Mag. Barbara Eckl
(currently on maternity leave)

Accounting and management control

Sybille Kaindlstorfer c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Sybille Kaindlstorfer
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2921
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2921
sybille.kaindlstorfer@linztourismus.at

Sales promotion

Stefan Zelenka c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Stephan Zelenka
Head of Sales Promotion
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2926
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2926
stephan.zelenka@linztourismus.at

Isabell Glossauer c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Isabell Glossauer (Part-time)
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2927
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2927
isabell.glossauer@linztourismus.at

Matthias Schmidhuber c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Matthias Schmidhuber
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
matthias.schmidhuber@linztourismus.at

MICE

Barbara Infanger c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Ing. Barbara Infanger, MAS (Part-time)
Head of MICE, Project management
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2934
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2934
barbara.infanger@linztourismus.at

Josef Fischerlehner c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Mag. Josef Fischerlehner 
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2931
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2931
josef.fischerlehner@linztourismus.at

Susanna Macher c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Susanna Macher
MICE and human resources
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2924
Fax +43 732 7070 54 291924
susanna.macher@linztourismus.at

Luzia Bradt c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Luzia Bradt, MA (Part-time)
(currently on maternity leave)

Marketing, online communication and press

Elisabeth Stephan c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Mag. (FH) Elisabeth Stephan
Head of Marketing & Press
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2937
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2937
elisabeth.stephan@linztourismus.at

Tanja Kiteko c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Tanja Kiteko (Part-time)
Marketing & Press
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2930
tanja.kiteko@linztourismus.at

Franziska Leinsmer c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Franziska Leinsmer (Part-time)
Marketing & Press
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2935
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2935
franziska.leinsmer@linztourismus.at

Erna Miesenberger c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Erna Miesenberger, BA
Web & Social Media
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2936
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2936
erna.miesenberger@linztourismus.at

Silvia Profanter c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Mag. Silvia Profanter (Part-time)
Graphics and Design
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2923
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2923
silvia.profanter@linztourismus.at

Evelyn Kern c Linz Tourismus Mesic

Evelyn Kern (formerly Bamberger), BA, MSc
(currently on maternity leave)

Members of the Management Board:

  • Chairperson: KR Manfred Grubauer, Messe Management Linz GesmbH
  • Deputy chairman: Klaus Pippig, Pippig Augenoptik GmbH u. Co KG
  • Petra Riffert, Werbegemeinschaft Donau Oberösterreich Tourismus GmbH
  • Director Johann Kaiser, Star Inn Hotelsbetriebs GmbH
  • Anton Gallistl, Pöstlingberg Schlössl Gebrüder Gallistl GmbH
  • Mag. Thomas Ziegler, Design Center Linz Betriebsgesellschaft m.b.H. & Co KG
  • City Councillor Doris Lang-Mayerhofer, Culture / Tourism / Creative Industries (on behalf of the Mayor)
  • Mag. Andreas Winkelhofer, Oberösterreich Tourismus (in behalof of the National Tourist Office)

 

Information according to § 5 para. 1 E-Commerce Act

The responsibility for maintaining these sites lies with Linz Tourismus, Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz,
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
office@linztourismus.at
UID Nr. ATU 23464800