Wednesday, 8.3.2023 20:30 to Thursday, 9.3.2023 2:00 Jam Session: Jazzy Jam Night

0AC7005B-6B5F-40A0-B761-8F87454F618C

n a set of original compositions by Tomá Ivanov, Milan Conic and Viviane Toebich this exceptional Quintet flawlessly blends the eclectic spark of modern sound aesthetics with the distinguishing harmonic freedom of jazz, Psychedelic and Avantgarde improvisations, resulting in a trippy, sonic voyage.

n a set of original compositions by Tomá Ivanov, Milan Conic and Viviane Toebich this exceptional Quintet flawlessly blends the eclectic spark of modern sound aesthetics with the distinguishing harmonic freedom of jazz, Psychedelic and Avantgarde improvisations, resulting in a trippy, sonic voyage.

Other dates
Wednesday, 20.10.2021 20:30 to Thursday, 21.10.2021 2:00 show
Wednesday, 27.10.2021 20:30 to Thursday, 28.10.2021 2:00 show
Wednesday, 3.11.2021 20:30 to Thursday, 4.11.2021 2:00 show
Wednesday, 10.11.2021 20:30 to Thursday, 11.11.2021 2:00 show
Wednesday, 17.11.2021 20:30 to Thursday, 18.11.2021 2:00 show
show more show less