The Linz Tourism team

Tourist board Linz

Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2
4020 Linz/Donau
+43 732 7070 2919

Tourist Information Linz

Hauptplatz 1
4020 Linz/Donau
+43 732 7070 2009

 

Tourism Director

Georg Steinerclinztourismus TomMesic 2016 RechteckigDipl. Betriebswirt (FH) Georg Steiner
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2920
Fax +43 732 700494
georg.steiner@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

 

 

Secretariat, Assistance to the Management Team

M Claudia Holzinger c linztourismus Tom Mesic 2016Claudia Holzinger
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2919
Fax + 43 732 7070 54 2919
claudia.holzinger@linztourismus.at

 

 

 



Project management, market research, main topic Danube

M Sandra Bloechl c linztourismus Tom Mesic 2016Sandra Blöchl, MA
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2938
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2938
sandra.bloechl@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

 

 

Tourist Information

M Christa Aigner c Tom Mesic 2016Mag.a (FH) Christa Aigner
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
christa.aigner@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

M Erich Balmer c Tom Mesic 2016Erich Balmer (Teilzeit)
Stock & Logistics
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
erich.balmer@linztourismus.at

 

 

M Julia Mandlmayr c Tom Mesic 2016Julia Mandlmayr
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
julia.mandlmayr@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

M Monika Kosutova c linztourismus Tom Mesic 2016Monika Kosutova (Part-time)
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
monika.kosutova@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

M Kirsten Kugler c Tom Mesic 2016Kirsten Kugler (Part-time)
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
kirsten.kugler@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

Johanna Litzlbauerclinztourismus TomMesic 2016 RechteckigJohanna Litzlbauer
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
johanna.litzlbauer@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

M Matthias Schmidhuber c linztourismus Tom Mesic 2016Matthias Schmidhuber
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
matthias.schmidhuber@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

M Eva Ziegerhofer c Tom Mesic 2016Eva Ziegerhofer
Hauptplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2009
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2009
eva.ziegerhofer@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

 

Accounting, Management Control, Human Resources

M Sybille Kaindlstorfer c linztourismus Tom Mesic 2016Sybille Kaindlstorfer
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2921
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2921
sybille.kaindlstorfer@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

 

Sales Promotion

Ingrid Walchclinztourismus TomMesic 2016 RechteckigIngrid Walch
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2926
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2926
ingrid.walch@linztourismus.at
Markets: Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Poland, the Netherlands, Slovenia and Croatia
Competence Themes: Art and Culture, Danube cruises, Industry, Advent, catalog insertions

 


Isabell Glossauerclinztourismus TomMesic 2016 RechteckigIsabell Glossauer (Part-time)
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2927
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2927
isabell.glossauer@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

Elfriede Ortnerclinztourismus TomMesic 2016 RechteckigElfriede Ortner (Part-time)
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2929
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2929
elfriede.ortner@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

M Martina Huber c linztourismus Tom Mesic 2016Mag.a Martina Huber
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2928
martina.huber@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

 

 

Event Service & Project Management

M Barbara Infanger c linztourismus Tom Mesic 2016Ing. Barbara Infanger
MICE
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2934
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2934
barbara.infanger@linztourismus.at

 

 

M Eva Lechner c linztourismus Tom Mesic 2016Eva Lechner
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2924
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2924
eva.lechner@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

M Susanna Macher c linztourismus TomMesicSusanna Macher
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2925
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2924
susanna.macher@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

 

Marketing, Press and Communications

Elisabeth Stephanclinztourismus TomMesic 2016 RechteckigMag.a (FH) Elisabeth Stephan
Marketing & Press
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2937
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2937
elisabeth.stephan@linztourismus.at

 

 

M Tanja Kiteko c linztourismus Tom Mesic 2016Tanja Kiteko (Part-time)
Assistance marketing & press
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2930
tanja.kiteko@linztourismus.at

 

 


Evelyn Bambergerclinztourismus TomMesic 2016 RechteckigEvelyn Bamberger, BA
Marketing & Press
v, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2922
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2922
evelyn.bamberger@linztourismus.at

 

 

 
Erna Miesenbergerclinztourismus TomMesic 2016 RechteckigErna Miesenberger, BA
Communications & web
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2936
Fax +43 732 7070 54 2936
erna.miesenberger@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

 

Graphics & Design

M Lukas Eckerstorfer c linztourismus Tom Mesic 2016Lukas Eckerstorfer (Part-time)
Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz
Tel. +43 732 7070 2923
Fax +43 732 70070 54 2923
lukas.eckerstorfer@linztourismus.at

 

 

 

 

 

Bodies of Linz Tourismus

Chairperson of Linz Tourismus:
KommR Manfred Grubauer
Tourism Director:
Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH) Georg Steiner
Tourism matters City of Linz:
Doris Lang-Mayerhofer
 

Members of the Management Board:

Chairperson: KommR Manfred Grubauer
Deputy chairman: Klaus Pippig
Dir. Johann Kaiser
VstDir. Mag. Wolfgang Lehner
Anton Gallistl
Petra Riffert

Auditor:
KR Hans-Lother Hofstetter
Mag. Thomas Ziegler

 

Information according to § 5 para. 1 E-Commerce Act

The responsibility for maintaining these sites lies with Linz Tourismus, Adalbert-Stifter-Platz 2, 4020 Linz,
Tel. +43 732 7070 2921
tourist.info@linz.at
UID Nr. ATU 23464800